This site uses cookies! Learn More

This site uses cookies!

armedunity.com uses cookies to improve user experience.

By continuing to use this site, you agree to allow us to store cookies on your computer.

adrianzgt

Project Silva : We are looking for team members !

1396771220-2hhsnlws.png

Hey there ! :) .

Presenting myself

First,let me present myself : My name Adnan and i am a french amateur 3D Artist and Leader of the Game Project Silva . I have been visiting Armed Unity since 2012 and i had to make a break in 2013 but now i'm back :P .

Please login or register to see this link. - Please login or register to see this link. - Please login or register to see this link. - Please login or register to see this link.

Project SILVA

Project Silva is a First Person Infiltration game based on a sci-fi planet named Heaven.The game focus on the story to deliver a dynamic and consistent story with our home-made Unity plugin : Memories.
We are creating the game with Unity,coding in C# and the artistic tools are :Maya,PS,nDo,dDo and Xnormal .

Project Silva Scenario

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Project Silva takes place in a far coming future where earth has disappeared and left behind it death few humans who traveled to different planets in the universe.Some of them found a desert planet and installed their base on it,that planet was then named Heaven.But Heaven was already occupied by the Androïdes,and they never wanted nor gave the humans an authorization to stay on SILVA,the official name of the planet that was given by the androïdes .The two civilizations then started a cold war and humans sent many secret agents in the Androïdes camp to destroy their Nuclear weapons before they start using them.

1393120041-23.png